Every student has their own computing account which allows you to:
Access to your account is via an individual username and password. You can change your password by following the instructions on this page.
Leaving the University
When you leave the University, your account and email address will be closed. After finishing your studies, it is your responsibility to make copies of any files you wish to keep and inform contacts of an alternative email address.